Awarding of Scholarship and honors to Retiring Teachers by Dr. Ruhul Amin Foundation in Barura

News Source

Mohammad Masud Majumdar

Desk News

News Editor

Eati Akter


Dr. Ruhul Amin Foundation awards scholarships and honors to retired teachers at Barura, Comilla.

On the occasion of 31 years (1993-2023) of Dr. Ruhul Amin Foundation at 10 am on Saturday, December 2, awarding ceremony to the scholarship and retired teachers was held under the supervision of Dr. Ruhul Amin, the main patron of the foundation. Retired assistant of Nawab Ali Pilot High School, Barura was present as the chief guest. Teacher Md Akhtaruzzaman.

President of Jhalam High School and College Management Committee Md. Abdus Samad, Barura Upazila Secondary Education Officer Md. Saiful Islam, College Principal Md. Emdadul Haque, Khoshbas High School and College Principal Md. Shah Alam, Kadba Talagram T.C. Laha High School Principal were present as guests. Teacher Kazi Md. Ayub Ali, Ekbaria Hafiz Ahmed High School Principal Swapan Majumder, Barura High School and College Principal Engineer Md. Monir Hossain, Jhlam High School and College Senior Lecturer Md. Masud Majumder, Assistant Teacher Md. Forkan Majumder, Head of all schools of Barura Upazila. Teachers and students were present. On this day, 191 SSC exam candidates took part in the scholarship exam.

At the end, talented 15, (girls 10), ordinary 45 people And retired teachers 23 passed teachers were honored.

Visits: 5

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *