Lalmonirhat district 27 nominations submitted for 3 parliamentary constituencies 

News Source


Lalmonirhat Correspondent

News Editor

Eati Akter


Bangladesh Awami League, Jatiya Party, Zaker Party, Jatiya Samajtantrik Dal-JSAD, Bangladesh Islami Front, Bangladesh Muslim League, NPP, Demokrati Party, Bangladesh Congress, Bangladesh Samyabadi Dal (  A total of 27 nominations including ML), National People’s Party (NPP), Trinamool BNP and Independents have been submitted at Lalmonirhat District Commissioner’s Office and District Election Commission Office.
Among them, 8 candidates have submitted their nomination papers for parliamentary constituency 16, Lalmonirhat-01 (Patgram, Hatibandha), 11 candidates have submitted their nomination papers for 17, Lalmonirhat-02 (Kaliganj, Aditmari) and 18 candidates have submitted their nomination papers for Lalmonirhat-03 (Lalmonirhat Sadar) constituency.  .
In the 12th National Assembly Elections, they have submitted nomination papers for 3 parliamentary constituencies of Lalmonirhat district, they are: Parliamentary Constituency 16, Lalmonirhat-01 (Patgram, Hatibandha): Bangladesh Awami League: 16,
Lalmonirhat-01 (Patgram, Hatibandha) Constituency Member of Parliament Bangladesh Awami League Lalmonirhat District Branch President Md. Motahar Hossain.  Jatiya Party: Md. Habibul Haque Basunia.  Md. Manikur Rahman of Zaker Party.  National Socialist Party-Jasad: Habib Md Farooq.  Bangladesh Islamic Front: Md. Azam Azhar Hossain.  Independent: Md Abdul Baki, Md Ataur Rahman Pradhan, KM Amjad Hossain Taju.
Parliamentary Constituency 17, Lalmonirhat-02 (Kaliganj, Aditmari): Bangladesh Awami League: The current Member of Parliament of the Constituency 17, Lalmonirhat-02 (Kaliganj, Aditmari) is President of Bangladesh Awami League Kaliganj Upazila Branch and Minister of Social Welfare Ministry of the People’s Republic of Bangladesh Government Nuruzzaman Ahmed.  Jatiya Party: Md Delwar Hossain.  Bangladesh Muslim League: Md. Badsha Mia.  NPP: Md. Shariful Islam.  Democratic Party: Suvrithi Rani.  Zaker Party: Md. Rajab Ali.  Bangladesh Congress: Md Delabbar Hossain.  Independent: Md. Sirajul Haque, Md. Halima Khatun, Md. Mumtaz Ali, Rabindranath Burman.
Parliamentary Constituency 18, Lalmonirhat-03 (Lalmonirhat Sadar): Bangladesh Awami League: Bangladesh Awami League Lalmonirhat District Branch General Secretary Md. Motiar Rahman.  Jatiya Party: Lalmonirhat District Jatiya Party General Secretary Md. Zahid Hasan.  Jasd: Abu Taib Md. Azmul Haque Patwari.  Zaker’s party: Md. Sakyuzzaman Mia.  Communist Party of Bangladesh (ML): Md. Ashraful Alam.  National People’s Party (NPP): Shri Harish Chandra Roy.  Trinamul BNP: Md. Shamim Ahmed Chowdhury.  Independent: Md. Javed Hossain.

Visits: 34

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *