First general meeting of newly elected representatives of Trishal Upazila Parishad was held

News Source

Anwar Sadat Jahangir

Mymensingh Barue Chief

News Editor

Eati Akter


The newly elected chairman and vice chairmen of Trishal Upazila Parishad of Mymensingh officially took charge and the first general meeting was held. On this occasion, the outgoing chairman of the upazila parishad, Alhaj Abdul Matin Sarkar, spoke at the Trishal upazila parishad auditorium on Wednesday morning under the chairmanship of the upazila executive officer Md. Jewel Ahmed. Chairman Mohammad Anwar Sadat, Trishal Police Station Officer-in-Charge (OC) Kamal Hossain, Mymensingh District Awami League Advisory Board member Fazle Rabbi, newly elected Vice Chairman Ibrahim Khalil Nayan, Women Vice Chairman Shirin Islam, Dhanikhola Union Parishad Chairman Mamunur Rashid Sohel, Bailor Union Parishad. Chairman Moshiur Rahman Shahanshah, Sakhua Union Parishad Chairman Abdul Aziz, Kanthal Union Parishad Chairman Noore Alam Siddiqui, Trishal Upazila Sramik League President Soel Mahmud Sumon.

Visits: 2

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *