Distribution of award certificates to students on Bangabandhu’s Martyrdom Anniversary National Mourning Day at Trishal

News Source

Anwar Sadat Jahangir

Mymensingh Barue Chief

News Editor

Eati Akter

News Desk

On the occasion of the martyrdom anniversary of the Father of the Nation Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman and National Mourning Day at Trishal, Mymensingh, award and certificate distribution and discussion meeting was held among 120 students of various educational institutions. This discussion meeting was held at Shaheed Syed Nazrul Islam Auditorium in Trishal organized by Bangabandhu Shishu Academy Mymensingh District Branch on Saturday, August 19. Mymensingh District Awami League President Md. Ehteshamul Alam was present as the chief guest in the event. Bangabandhu Shishu Academy Mymensingh District Branch President Professor Dilruba Sarmeen spoke as the main speaker. The popular leader of Trishal Upazila Awami League presided over the successful mayor Alhaj ABM Anichuzzaman Anich who was elected three times by huge votes. was present as a special guest Mymensingh District Awami League General Secretary Advocate Moazzem Hossain Babul, President of Trishal Upazila Awami League Abul Kalam Md Shamsuddin, General Secretary Iqbal Hossain, former member of Mymensingh District Awami League, former joint convener of Trishal Upazila Awami League Fazle Rabbi, former general secretary of Trishal Upazila Awami League Hamidur Rahman Hamid. General secretary of Bangabandhu Shishu Academy Mymensingh district branch conducted the program. President of Trishal Upazila Awami Mahila League Zahida Yasmin Runa, General Secretary Mahfuza Akhand, President of Farmers League Mahbubul Alam, General Secretary Mozammel Haque Mintu, President of Shramik League Soel Mahmud Sumon were also present. , General Secretary Mazarul Islam Sumon, President of the Volunteer League Ibrahim Khalil Nayan and students and teachers of various educational institutions.

Visits: 7

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *