Comilla’s Barura Municipality Ward No. 3 Awami League’s organs and affiliated organizations held an exchange meeting. Comilla D District Awami League Vice President and Upazila Awami League President Nachimul Alam Chowdhury Nazrul (MP) was the chief guest at the meeting presided over by Municipal Awami League Vice President and Municipal Panel Mayor Md Shahjahan near Barura Town Sadar Bus Station on Friday, September 15. Upazila Awami League General Secretary and Comilla D District Awami League Member Md Nashir Uddin Lincoln, Barura Municipality Awami League President and Comilla D District Awami League Member Md Abdur Rashid, Barura Municipality Awami League General Secretary and Municipal Mayor Md Baktar Hossain were present as special guests. Bakhtiar, Vice President Nur Uddin Khandkar Swapan, Upazila Awami League Information and Research Secretary Nazmul Huda Ratan, Comilla D District Awami Jubo League member and former Zilla Parishad member Sohel Samad, Barura Municipal Awami League Vice President Saiful Islam, Organizing Secretary Md Akter Hossain, Upazila Awami Jubo League joint convener Ziaul Kaiser, upazila Awami League leader Md. Aktaruzzaman Babu, Ward No. 3 Awami League general secretary Md. Masud Hossain. Comilla District Awami Volunteer League Vice President Rota: Jamal Hossain Bhuiya, Agricultural Affairs Secretary Md Shahjahan, Municipal Awami Jubo League Convener Rota: Shahinur Hossain, Upazila Chhatra League President Md Saddam Hossain, General Secretary Nuruzzaman Shaheen, Barura Shaheed Smriti Government College Chhatra League were also present. Former President Rakib Hasan Rocky, Municipal Chhatra League President Md Baijid Bostami, General Secretary Russell Uddin, Barura Municipal Awami Jubo League Leader and former Upazila Chhatra League Joint Convener Lipon Khandkar gave a congratulatory speech on the occasion, Barura Municipal Awami League Vice President and Municipal Panel Mayor Md Shahjahan, 3rd Ward Awami League Joint General Secretary Md. Borhan Uddin, 3rd Ward Awami League Legal Affairs Secretary Advocate Mostafizur Rahman Babul, 3rd Ward Awami Jubo League President Shahadat Hossain Khoka, Barura Municipal Chhatra League Former Joint Convener Shahadat Hossain Sagar, 3rd Ward Chhatra League President Md Shahin spoke. Hossain, 3rd Ward Awami League leader Md. Abu Taher, Md. Rafiqul Islam etc.

In the speech of the chief guest, Naschimul Alam Chowdhury Nazrul MP said that the people of the country can live in peace if Sheikh Hasina is in power. And market traders can trade in peace. He said the Honorable Prime Minister has implemented the declaration of the 11th National Assembly election manifesto to transform villages into cities.

Therefore, to improve the quality of education in each region, Sheikh Russell has developed various fields including academic buildings, setting up digital labs, education allowances, market development, roads, bridges, culverts, mosques and temples. He said the development of this country is possible only with Sheikh Hasina, the people of this country have seen the digital Bangladesh of Bangabandhu’s daughter’s dream in reality. He has announced the creation of Smart Bangladesh ahead of the upcoming 12th National Assembly elections. He announced that this country will continue under the leadership of Sheikh Hasina in the coming days.

Hits: 4

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *