28 nominations were submitted in a festive atmosphere in Patuakhali.

News Source

Firoz Alom

Staff Reporter

News Editor

Eati Akter


28 candidates, including 6 independent candidates, filed their nomination papers in Patuakhali in a festive atmosphere for the 12th National Assembly elections. On Thursday 30th November filed nomination papers to the Returning Officer for various constituencies in the district.
111 Patuakhali – 1 (Patuakhali Sadar – Mirzaganj – Dumki) – 8 John
* Md Khalil – Bangladesh Tariqat Federation (BTF)
* ABM Ruhul Amin Howladar – Jatiya Party
* Md Nazrul Islam – National People’s Party (NPP)
* Md. Mizanur Rahman – Zaker’s party
* Md Afzal Hossain Bangladesh Awami League
* KM Anwaruzzaman Mia Jatiya Samaj Tatrik Dal (JASD)
* Md. Nasir Uddin Talukder – Bangladesh Congress
* Mohiuddin Mamun – Bangladesh Cultural Liberation Alliance (Muktijot)
112- Patuakhali-2 (Bauphal)- 6 people
* ASM Feroze – Bangladesh Awami League
* Md Zobair Hossain Bangladesh Nationalist Front (BNF)
* Md. Mohsin Hawladar Jatiya Party
* Hasib Alam – Distinctive
* Nur Mohammad Hawladar – Independent
* Mahbub Alam – Trinamool BNP
113 – Patuakhali – 3 (Galachipa-Dashmina) – 7 people
* Md Chaifur Rahman – National People’s Party (NPP)
* SM Shahzada Bangladesh Awami League
* A YM Kamrul Islam Bangladesh Nationalist Front (BNF)
* Md. Nazrul Islam – National Party
* Abul Hossain – Independent
* Md. Obaidul Islam – Trinamool BNP
* Md. Nurey Alam – Bangladesh Supreme Party
114 – Patuakhali-4 (Kalapara-Rangabali)-7 people
* Abdullah Al Islam Liton – Independent
* Md. Habibur Rahman – Independent
* Mohibur Rahman Bangladesh Awami League
* Ah Mannan Howladar Jatiya Party
* Md. Mahbubur Rahman – Independent
* Biswas Shihab Parvez Mithu – Jatiya Samaj Tatrik Dal (JSAD)
* Jahangir Hossain Bangladesh Congress
Patuakhali-3 Galachipa-Dashmina constituencies due to delay Bangladesh Congress Party candidate Salma Akhtar Shilpir District Returning Officer did not accept nomination papers.
12th National Parliament on Wednesday 15th November at 7 pm The Election Commission announced the election schedule. schedule Nominations are announced on Thursday, November 30
Paper submission days are over, from 1st to 4th December The returning officer will verify the nomination papers.
Withdrawal of nomination papers on 17th December, 18th December
Allotment and next 7th January 2024 on Sunday twelfth Elections have announced the date of the National Assembly elections Commission.

Visits: 9

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *