Comilla of Imrul won BPL final toss and sent Mashrafe’s Sylhet to bat

News Source

Daily Present Times

Desk News

News Editor

Eati Akter


Finally, the moment is ahead. Imrul Kayes’ Comilla Victorians and Mashrafe Bin Mortuza’s Sylhet Strikers face each other in the much-anticipated BPL final. Comilla has been unlucky in this fight for the title. Comilla captain Imrul Kayes decided to field. That means Sylhet will bat first. Comilla XI Liton Das, Sunil Narine, Johnson Charles, Imrul Kayes (captain), Mosaddek Hossain, Moeen Ali, Zaker Ali, Andre Russell, Tanveer Islam, Mostafizur Rahman, Mukidul Islam impressed. Sylhet XI Tauhid Hriday, Nazmul Hossain Shanto, Mashrafe Bin Mortuza (captain), Zakir Hasan, Ryan Burl, Mushfiqur Rahim, Thisara Perera, George Linde, Tanjim Hasan Shakib, Luke Wood, Rubel Hossain.

Visits: 0

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *